I'm having nightmares from sleeping with the enemy



I wish I could rip out a page of my memory
Cuz I put too much enegry in him and me
Can't wait 'til I get through this phase
Cuz it's killing me
Too bad we can't re-write our own history

Such a mystery when he's here with me
It's hard to believe I'm still lonely
Chances fading now, patience running out
This ain't how it's supposed to be

I'm having nightmares from sleeping with the enemy (No)
How did we reverse the chemistry
I don't want us to be the end of me
This love is taking all of my energy
Energy, My Energy
Taking all of my energy
Energy, My Energy
Taking all of (my energy)


Jag bara älskar den här låten, det är så grymt bra!
Keri Hilson - Energy

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hej om du gllar te så vore de dö kul om du vill vara med i min tävling

http://enlitentax.blogg.se/2008/august/utlottning-vinn-te.html

2008-08-28 @ 19:29:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0